Forum Event [Event] Testimonials

Status
Not open for further replies.

RESiSTANT

Server Owner
Reaction score
InfinityMU Testimonials Event

Event Mechanics:

Write what you have to say about your gaming experience at InfinityMU.
Write at least 4 sentences which look this way:

Example:
I've been playing for about 3 years daily and have absolutely no regrets about the server.
The community is friendly and Staff trying their best to help and support our big community.
PvP is very active and never gets boring. PvM & GM Events and also Castle Siege is very active.
The server is truly a fun and close-knit international community.

Prizes:

There will be many winners in this event, prizes start from 1,000 till 5,000 Gold Credits + 1 IMES for the top 3 and your testimonial listed on rotation banner at www.infinitymu.net

1st place: 5,000 GC +1 IMES
2nd place: 4,800 GC +1 IMES
3rd Place: 4,800 GC +1 IMES
4th place: 4,700 GC
5th place: 4,700 GC
6th place: 4,600 GC
7th place: 4,600 GC
8th place: 4,500 GC
9th place: 4,500 GC
10th place: 4,400 GC
11th place: 4,400 GC
12th place: 4,300 GC
13th place: 4,300 GC
...etc etc with -100 for each 2 places down, of course if we collect enough entries.

Rules:
We appreciate any testimonials coordinated only to InfinityMU community and game server.
Your entry can be only in English. If you need help in translations please contact one of our Forum supporters by PM: SuperCris (Spanish) & Havost (Filipino/Tagalog)

The best testimonials will be used in the main website www.infinitymu.net which will be noted the author and his testimonial entry from this event.

What are you waiting for?! It's InfinityMU's 12th Anniversary, show your love to the place that you belong and I hope everyone writes 4 lines from his heart.

Thank You,
The InfinityMU Team

Last edited by a moderator:

Diego

VIP
Reaction score
SPANISH TRANSLATION

InfinityMU Evento de Testimonios

Mecanicas del evento: