Banning Procedures

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peaceful

Legend
Reaction score
hi.
i wish to talk about something that really bothers me since I started playing here and I believe that everyone feel the same way and GM's for particular reason even more.

I dont like to see banned users that got banned for any kind of hack usage play again.
even if its on another pc or another account or even if they donated for unban.

ike shared methods of possible hacking and he agreed to donate for unban so you let him play again so easliy?

resi said and I quote "ike character's account has been blocked for spreading hacks, teaching and making chaos in this community"

A player who created a chaos in the community gets to play again.
Why can't he pay for unban tell his methods and just reduce his ban time?

if he refuse just HWID ban him.
and if he returns with new account ban him again and again and again and dont stop.

because this is what we want or atleast i do.

Any gm or player that spent his time to catch a hacker should be worth it!
Players are unmotivated to even try catching suspicious players cuz eventually they will use the unban option or share thier methods like ike did and they will be free to play again.

how many times the rules are going to be changed one time you say SH users can't use unban option but in the next day we see some user who used sh do get unbanned with unban option.

I understand the server has its own needs but can't be on the players expense.

And no one promising us they won't cheat again.
Ike did it 3 times.

im talking about Ike because he is the perfect example for what im trying to say.

Ingame there are still hackers who still play and I want them to be banned by HWID and any future account of them.

As the way I see it when someone ****ed up and used hacks he should never be able to play in the server ever again+his future accounts.

Last edited:

Kolbus

SuperVIP
Reaction score